CareerTech Career Expo Winners Announced


CHAMBERSBURG- The Franklin County Career and Technology Center has announced the winners of the 2023 Career Expo. These current students attended the expo and walked away with generous prizes from our Business and Industry Partners.

Pictured back row to front, left to right:

  • Lou Corporan-Mechatronics
  • Aeva Shank- Mechatronics
  • Casey Chamberlain – Ag Mechanics
  • Jordan Paxton – Auto Tech
  • Terry Miller, Administrative Director
  • Irvin Pascal – Ag Mechanics
  • Aiden Wainbright – Electronics
  • Till Floor – Graphics
  • Amari Jackson – Graphics
  • Naomi Cardo – Graphics
  • Kathy Estep – Workforce Development Coordinator

Student winners not pictured:

  • Elizabeth Pascal Garcia (Cos)
  • Madelyn Predko (Carpentry)
  • Joe Hess-Grenke (Land & Hort)
  • Sophia Nemeck (Vet)
  • Dylan Horst (HVAC)
  • Aurora Cooper (Land & Hort)
  • Bradley Notes (Engineering )
Are you enjoying local news?

First Month 99¢

Already a subscriber? Login here.