Primary Election Results


CHAMBERSBURG–Here are results of local elections. All tallies are unofficial until all ballots have been counted and confirmed.

Franklin County Commissioner

Republican ballot:

Dave Keller: 5,524

Dean Horst: 10,569

Lori Rice: 4,988

John Flannery: 8,919

Write-in: 79

Democratic ballot:

Cameron Schroy: 3,249

Bob Ziobrowski: 4,092

Write-in: 341

Magisterial District Judge 39-2-02

Republican ballot:

Bryan Chappell Jr: 908

Annie Gomez-Shockey: 1,223

Write-in: 2

Democratic ballot:

Annie Gomez-Shockey: 749

Write-in: 21

For more election results, visit Franklin County’s website.

Are you enjoying local news?

First Month 99¢

Already a subscriber? Login here.